At present, there are 70 staffs, including 18 professors, 19 associate professors, 15 lecturers, and 18 administration staffs in the school, with more than 1000 undergraduates, more than 350 postgraduates, and more than 60 PhD candidates. ​

Professors

Associate Professors

Lecturer

All
Name Title Phone E-mail
C
Chen Jing Environmental Science Research Institute 86-27-87792159; 86-13007129907 chenjing@mail.hust.edu.cn
Chen Haibin Professor of Environmental Science and Engineering Department 027-87792101 (FAX) CHB328@qq.com CHB328@263.net
Chen Zhulei Professor of Environmental Science and Engineering Department 027-87792151 chenzhulei@263.net
Cui Yuhong Associate Professor (86) 13429861057 yhcui@hust.edu.cn
F
Feng Xiaonan Lecturer no data xnfeng@hust.edu.cn
G
Guan Yanwen Associate Professor 027-87792165-407 guanyanwen8616@sina.com
Guo Limin Professor no data lmguo@hust.edu.cn
H
Hou Huijie Associate Professor 86-027-87793948 houhuijie@hust.edu.cn
Hu zhiquan Associate Professor no data no data
Hu Pingfang Professor +86 (027) 87792165-415, +86 13707158160 pingfanghu21@163.com, pingfanghu@hust.edu.cn
Hu Hui Professor 027-87792141; 18071748083 wuhanhuhui@163.com
HUA, Hong Associate Professor (+86-27)87793007 hhua@hust.edu.cn
Hu Jingping Professor 86 27 87793948 – Ext. 801 no data
L
LIANG, Sha Lecturer 027-87792207 liangsha@hust.edu.cn
Lu Xiuqing Associate Professor +86-27-87792101(O); +86-18627831010 rzxl2006@163.com; 1079414509@qq.com
Lu Xiejuan Lecturer +86-27-87792155(O); +86-18971086425 xiejuan_lu@163.com; 634814525@qq.com
LIU, Dongqi Associate Professor 86(27)13349918728 liudongqi@hust.edu.cn
Liu Zhengqian Associate Professor (86) 13720316025 zhengqianliu@126.com
Luo Fan Lecturer +86-18627942389 fl4021@hust.edu.cn
S
Shen Guomin Associate Professor no data no data
W
Wu Hongjuan Professor of Environmental Engineering no data no data
Wang Zongping Professor no data zongpingw@hust.edu.cn
Wang Linling Associate Professor (027)87792159 wanglinling@mail.hust.edu.cn
Wang Feifei Lecturer no data ffwang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Songlin professor 0086-27-87792155 wangsonglin99@hust.edu.cn
X
Xu Wu Professor +86-27-87792040 profxuwu@hust.edu.cn
Xu Xinhua Professor 86-27-87792165-403 (86-15972048683) bexhxu@hust.edu.cn
Xie Pengchao Associate Professor no data pengchao_xie@hust.edu.cn;Xiepengchao555@163.com
Y
Yang Jiakuan Dean of School of Environmental Science and Engineering +86-27-87792102 jkyang@hust.edu.cn; yjiakuan@hotmail.com
Yu Jinghua Lecturer +86-15972007990 yujinghua323@126.com
Z
Zuo Jiaolan Lecturer 13006181706 water86@126.com
Zhang Yanrong Vice Dean of School of Environmental Science and Engineering, the director of the Institute of Environmental Science 15872384337 yanrong_zhang@hust.edu.cn,
Zhu Na Associate Professor of Building Environment and Applied Energy Engineering 0086 027-87792164-415 bezhuna@hust.edu.cn; bezhuna@163.com
Zhou Tao Associate Professor (86) 136-67210360; (86)-27-87792101 zhoutao@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Aijiao Associate Professor 027-87792152 ajzhou@hust.edu.cn